ZigaForm version 6.0.3

Recommended Supplier List

This is a recommended supplier list (company list) that many of our clients recommended. If you require such services, please give them a call and let them know that I have passed their name on to you. This will help me to recommend only quality vendors.

 

Please tell them you got there name for Glen Godlonton

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES (MORTGAGES)

MMG Mortgages Wreena Hadden 403-869-7708 www.mmgmortgages.ca wreena@mmgmortgages.ca

 

LAWYERS

Realty One Legal (Real Estate) Corrine Fiesel 403-850-2881 www.realtyonelegal.com Corrine@RealtyOneLegal.com
Fair Legal (Litagation) Charles Fair 403-239-2249 www.FairLegal.ca Charles.Fair@FairLegal.ca

 

HOME INSPECTORS 

Truth or Consequences Home Inspections Steve Berini 587-830-4028  www.TruthOrConsequences.ca SteveBerini@yahoo.ca

 

 HOME INSURANCE COMPANIES 

Costen Insurance (Home) Nivi Uppal 403-389-2489 www.costeninsurance.com nivi@costeninsurance.com
National Best Life Insurance  Randy McCord 403 470 5254 www.NationalBest.ca Randy.McCord@nbbn.ca

 

CONDO DOC CHECK COMPANIES

Condo Document Inspection Centre Norm Wilkinson (403) 560-7203 www.TheCdra.ca condodocs@normw.ca
Condo Savvy Inc. Rebecca Hewitt (403) 999-1686 www.iamcondosavvy.ca condosavvy@shaw.ca

 

MOVING COMPANIES

Best Moves Max Pylypenko 587 578 0133 www.BestMovesCalgary.ca info@bestmovescalgary.ca
ABC Moving Don Mills 403-383-9864 www.facebook.com/abcmoving.ca abc_moving123@hotmail.com

 

LOCKSMITHS

Asia Lock and Key Wayne Nguyen 403-402-5324 www.AsiaLockAndKey.ca asialockandkey@gmail.com
Parry Brothers Reception 403-245-6666 www.parrybros.com pbros@shaw.ca

 

LAND SURVEYORS

Arc Surverys Reception 403-277-1272 www.arcsurveys.ca info@arcsurverys.ca
Lovse Surveys Reception 403-254-2010 www.Lovsesurveys.com Pang Surveys Reception 403-242-8040 www.pangsurveys.com info@pangsurveys.com

 

PAINTERS

Judes Painting Jude Jensen 403-615-3293   chico-mon-06@hotmail.com

 

INTERIOR DESIGN/RENOVATORS / HANDY MAN 

MKC Calgary Premium Renovation Cha-Cha Chansiri 403-809-4398 hello@mkcrenovations.ca
Cunningham & Associates Anne Cunningham 403-850-6780 www.anniecunninghamdesigns.com Cunningham.inc@shaw.ca
Renovator (Garage Doors) Don Ziegler 403-809-1252   donziegler@shaw.ca
Renovator  Hilmon Homes Matthew Hildebrant 587-433-3161   MatthewHildebrant@Gmail.com
Handy Man Keith Waldren 403 880-2099   KsWaldron@shaw.ca
Brighter Day Electric (Electrician) Darrell Ingeveld 587-998-7111 www.brighterdayelectric.ca Darrell@BrighterDayElectric.ca
Allen Landscaping Brandon Allen 403 437 6623 www.AllenLandscaping.ca Info@AllenLandscaping.ca

 

PLUMBING / HEATING

Water Heater Pro (Plumbing) Ben Giffen 403-333-0630 www.WaterHeaterPro.ca info@waterheaterpro.ca
Icon Plumbing & Heating Kyle Sellar 403-815-8186 www.IconPlumbing.ca kyle@iconplumbing.ca

 

WINDOW COVERINGS

Cunningham & Associates Annie Cunningham 403-850-6780 www.anniecunninghamdesigns.com Cunningham.inc@shaw.ca

 

CLEANING COMPANIES

Mountain Cleaners Canada Julia Colvin 403-700-2162 www.mountaincleaners.ca  Info@MountainCleaners.ca
Skylark Cleaning Javier Carrascal 403-978-1611 www.skylarkcleaning.ca SkylarkCleaning@gmail.com

 

PROPERTY MANAGERS

Tatum Property Group Teal Tatum 403-808-7205 www.cirrealty.ca/teal_tatum Teal@tealtatumpropertygroup.com
CIR Property Management Kristin Wood 403-680-7353 www.CirRealtyPropertyManagement.com kwood@cirrealty.ca

 

ROOFERS

Devalley Roofing Inc Matt Ally 403-807-5981 www.DevalleyRoofing.com DevalleyRoofing@live.ca
Best Way Roofing Stephen Kamphuis 403-681-6242   BestWayRoofs@live.com
Houston Roofing Ltd. (Flat) Ken Houston 403-660-4357   Maryanne@HoustonRoofing.ca

HOME  SERVICES

 

Cupboards Express Don Howden 403-620-8520 www.CupboardsExpress.com Don@CupboardsExpress.com
AE Security  (Alarms) Elisha McArter 403-531-1555 www.aesecurity.ca Sales@AESecurity.ca
Helping Hands Estate Services Darlene McBeth (403) 390-5897 www.HHES.ca Sales@hhes.ca
Allen Landscaping Brandon Allen 403-437-6623 www.AllenLandscaping.ca B.AllenLandscape@gmail.com
Mountainview Windows And Doors Zachary Carr (403) 819-5097 www.mvwd.ca Zack@mvwd.ca