ZigaForm version 5.2.6

Select Page

Godlonton Real Estate Partners Page

Looking for a handyman? Need someone who specializes in real estate law to help with conveyancing? Glen has curated a list of trusted partners over the years in the real estate industry. This group of specialists have proven time and again that they are trustworthy, excellent specialists in their fields and you can rely on them to help with your real estate related needs.

Realty One Legal

Realty One provides you with professional legal service and reliable advice at an affordable price.

Corrine Fiesel is a longtime trusted partner of Godlonton Real Estate. Visit their website at https://realtyonelegal.com/ 

Brittania Home Inspections

Britannia Home Inspections has over 30 years of home construction and repair knowledge that we are eager to share with new homebuyers.

Visit this trusted partner’s website at https://britanniahomeinspections.com/

Valerie Hunter

Valerie Hunter is a trusted Home Financing Specialst with Scotia Bank. Some of her  specialties: rentals, First Time Home Buyer,  refinancing, builder mortgage and vacation properties.

Visit her site at https://hfa.scotiabank.com/en/index.html?name=vhunter

Matthew Hildebrand

Offering trustworthy services as a handyman, Matthew Hildebrand is a trusted partner of Godlonton Real Estate.

Give Matthtthew a call at 587.433.3161

Clark & Clark Lawyers

Servicing the Calgary area since 1995, Clark & Clark is a firm with a reputation of providing personal service in the areas of: Residential & Commercial Real Estate, Corporate & Commercial Law, and Wills & Estates.

Visit their site at https://www.clarklegal.com/

Truth or Consequence Inspectors

They pride themselves on doing a thorough and complete inspection from roof to foundation, wall to wall, inside and out – every time. Their philosophy is to make sure nothing is missed.

Visit this trusted partner’s website at https://truthorconsequences.ca/

Paragon Mortgage Brokers

Their professionals have a long-term track record of successful construction, mortgage investing and portfolio management spanning back to the 1960’s. They know and understand real estate.

Visit their site at https://www.paragoncorp.ca/our-team/

Mortgage Specialists

Mortgage Architects

Marvis Olsen    

403-620-8200 

www.marvisolson.com  

 Marvis@MarvisOlson.com

Mortgage Architects

Kayla Hubler  

403-620-8200 

www.marvisolson.com  

 Marvis@MarvisOlson.com

ATB Financial Branch 

Charla Traquair

403-974-5802 

www.atb.com

 CTraquair2@ATB.com

The Mortgage Centre

Sam Iaquinta  

403 813 2769   

 

 SIaquinta@mortgagecentre.com

Home n Work Mortgages

Brian Gentles  

403-216-8302

www.briangentles.com  

 Brian.Gentles@telus.net

The Mortgage Centre  

Deloris Walker  

403 815-0429

 www.MortgageCentre.com/DelorisWalker

 Walker.D@MortgageCentre.com 

Royal Bank

Jennifer Johnston  

403-630-5755  

https://mortgage.rbc.com/jennifer.johnston 

 Jennifer.Johnston@rbc.com

TD Canada Trust

Gregory Light

403-217-7000

www.td.com

 James.Light.@td.com

Lawyers

Clark and Clark

Clint Clark (Lawyer)

403-777-1444

www.clarklegal.com  

clarkcr@clarklegal.com

Clark and Clark

Ryan Hager (Lawyer)

403-777-1444

www.clarklegal.com  

rhager@clarklegal.com  

Clark and Clark

Karen Hayman (Para-Legal)

403-777-1445

www.clarklegal.com  

Karen@clarklegal.com

Beaumont Church 

John Cummings

403-264-0000

 

 

Home Inspectors

Home-Alyze

Brenda

403-295-3000   

www.homealyze.com

 

Home Crafters

Jim Hamilton 

403-292-1600   

www.homecrafters.net 

Info@homecrafters.net

Foundation Inspection 

Ken Froese 

403-651-8649

 

 

Tri-link Inspections 

Ben Lee (speaks Chinese)

403-399-6208 

 

eng@Yahoo.com

A Buyer’s Choice Inspections

Larry Wagner

403-457-1295

www.ABuyersChoice.com

Larry.Wagner@ABuyersChoice.com

A Buyer’s Choice Inspections

Jeremy Meyer

403-826-5149

www.ABuyersChoice.com

Jeremy.Meyer@ABuyersChoice.com

Home Insurance Companies

Wright and Company

Dave Wright

403-289-5486

 

wrightco@shaw.ca

RE/MAX Insurance

Stacha Sikora

403-252-6595

 

haggettandrogers@insuranceagencies.com

Title Insurance Companies

First Canadian

Shawna Jensen

403-390-6079 

www.FirstCdn.com

sjensen@firstcdn.com 

Mortgage Insurance Companies

5 Star Financial

Robert Hughes 

403-949-3250 

www.myfinancialsolutions.ca 

robert@myfinancialsolutions.ca

Financial Services (Commercial Mortgages)

Canadian Western Bank

Reese Jenkins

403-257-8235

www.cwbank.com

reese.jenkins@cwbank.com

Condo Document Check Companies

Condo Document Inspection Centre

Nina Bhasin

403-228-6770 

www.cdicinspections.com

cdic@shaw.ca 

Condo-Check     

Bernie Winter 

403-207-7111  

www.condo-check.com  

info@condo-check.com

Moving Companies

Kings Transfer  

Brian Mullen 

403-516-5283  

www.kingstransfer.com 

calgary@kingstransfer.com

Sineal’s Small Hauling 

Sineal

403-616-2758

 

 

Those Guys (Garbage Hauling and Demolitions)

Jeff Vermerian 

403-618-5865

 

 

Westway Moving 

Ed Rooney 

403-229-9471 

www.westwaymoving.com 

info@westwaymoving.com

Locksmiths

 

 

Eds Lock and Key Ed 403-242-2776  
Keiths Lock Smith Smith Keith 403-228-8809  
Parry Brothers Reception 403-245-6666 www.parrybros.com
Land Surveyors

GeoTrek Land Survey

Ryan Anderson

403-238-4002

www.GeoTrek.ca

Survey@GeoTrek.ca

Lovse Surveys

Reception

403-254-2010

www.lovsesurveys.com

reception@lovsesurveys.com

Global Surveys

Anne Kierzowski

403-283-5455

www.theglobalgroup.ca

anne@theglobalgroup.ca

Pang Surveys

Reception

403-242-8040

www.pangsurveys.com

info@pangsurveys.com

Maidment Land Surveys

Jim Maidment

403-286-0501

www.Maidment.ca

Info@Maidment.ca

Painters

A Touch of Colour

Mike Coulas

403-370-8671

www.atouchofcolour.biz

info@atouchofcolour.biz

Renovators / Handyman

Gemini Construction 

Tyson Harpell 

403-828-1118 

www.geminiinteriorrenovations.com

tyson@geminiinteriorrenovations.com

MPH Electrical

Brian Knight

403-270-2099

 

mphelec@telus.net

Cunningham & Associates 

Anne Cunningham 

403-850-6780  

 

Cunningham.inc@shaw.ca

Plumbers

 

Aquality Plumbing & Heating

David

403-205-2782

www.aqualityplumber.com 

info@aqualityplumber.com

Pete the Plumber

Pete

403-257-1766

www.petetheplumber.com

Pete@petetheplumber.com 

Web developers

Web Candy Design

www.webcandy.ca

Call Glen Godlonton for specific details,  Ph) 403-829-9500

Blue Ocean Interactive Marketing

www.blueoceaninteractivemarketing.com

Call Glen Godlonton for specific details,  Ph) 403-829-9500

Seniors Living

Masterpiece Retirement

Tina Witteveen

403-201-3555

www.MasterpieceRetirement.com

TWitteveen@MasterpieceRetirement.com

Window Coverings

Cunningham & Associates 

Anne Cunningham 

403-850-6780  

 

Cunningham.inc@shaw.ca

Cleaning Companies

Skylark Cleaning

Javier Carrascal 

403-978-1611

 

 SkylarkCleaning@Gmail.com

Soap & Suds  

Donna Jones

403-246-1384

 

 

Welcome to Calgary
Welcome Wagon Reception 1-866-627-6070 www.welcomewagon.ca
Advertisers

 

Homes and Land Mike Suggitt 403-680-9851  www.homesandlandofcalgary.com mike@suggitt.com
The Real Estate Guide  Greg Moore  403-255-3898 x2354 www.homebase.ca greg.moore@trader.ca  
Printers

Sure Reproduction

Norman Pang

403-242-7178 

 

norman9@telus.net

Rental Classifieds (Online)
Property Managers

Dayton Management

Trent Dayton

403-808-1569

 

tjdayton1@yahoo.ca

Sumo Properties & Management

Arcton

403-836-2829

www.Sumopm.ca

Sumopm@shaw.ca

Home Builders

Country Rose Homes

Gord Wall

403-938-7540

www.CountryRoseHomes.com

Gord@CountryRoseHomes.com

WestMount Homes

David Smith

403-999-3187

www.WestmountHomes.ca

WestmountHomes@Shaw.ca

Vicon Homes

Jimmy Blindkilde

403-616-1030

 

Viconltd@hughes.net

DaVinci Homes

Asif Vasti

403-685-6575

 

Asif@DavinciHomes.com

Glen’s Hot Listings

Search the site for any text

Visit Our Trusted Partners